Garvin Elementary School Home PageGarvin Elementary School
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Mrs. Fidelia Sturdivant - Principal

Phone: 973-673-5410 x-58001
e-mail: f.sturdivant@eastorange.k12.nj.us
 

Ms. Lita King-Anderson - Guidance Counselor/Social Worker

Phone: 973-673-5410 x-58008
e-mail: l.king-anderson@eastorange.k12.nj.us
 

Ms. Netesha Jones - CST Social Worker

Phone: 973-673-5410 x-58009
e-mail: netesha.jones@eastorange.k12.nj.us
 

Ms. Jill Rogers - Literacy Coach
Phone: 973-673-5410 x-58013
e-mail: j.rogers@eastorange.k12.nj.us

 

Ms. Deborah Hilyard - Math Coach, School Testing Coordinator
Phone: 973-673-5410 x-58015
e-mail: d.hilyard@eastorange.k12.nj.us

 

Ms. Patricia Ciccone – Gifted and Talented Teacher
Phone: 973-673-5410 x-58014
e-mail: tleo@eastorange.k12.nj.us

 

 Mrs. Yasmin Spain - 3rd Grade Teacher
Phone: 973-673-5410 x-58213
e-mail: y.johnson-spain@eastorange.k12.nj.us